BuildingIQ (ASX: BIQ) will release its 2016 Full Year results for the year ending 31 December, 2016 on Friday, 24 February, 2017.

An investor conference call will be held at 10:00am (AEDT) as per the details below.

BuildingIQ would like to invite investors to participate and hear Michael Nark, President & CEO, discuss the financial and operational results.

2016 Full Year Results – Investor Call details:

Date & Time:
Australia—Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10am (AEDT)
USA—Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 3pm (PT) / 6pm (ET)

Phone:
+61 (2) 9087 3604 (Australia)
+1 (312) 757 3126 (United States)

Access code:    983-247-749

Optional computer login:  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/983247749

 

For further information contact:

Christine Bowen
communicaterelate
Ph.: +61 414 861 629
E: christine@communicaterelate.com.au

Ian Gilmour
Company Secretary
Ph.:  +61 401 700 106
E: gilmour@bigpond.net.au